Show Sidebar

Key Elements of a Democratic Government CBSE Class 6 Civics Notes | DailyHomeStudy

Introduction South Africa is a country of several races including black people who belong to South Africa, the whites who came there to settle, Indians who came as labourers and traders and so on. Earlier, the country was governed by Apartheid laws. Apartheid means separation on the basis of race. African people were divided into Read More

error: Content is protected !!